If you do not do anything for 60 minutes (idle time),
then you will lose all the information you entered.
However, closing and re-opening the browser will not erase your information
as long as you come back within 60 minutes.
Turning off the computer will not remove your information.
You can update your information as many times as you want before
submitting the application. But, please enter your information as accurately as possible.
If you do not want the computer to remember your information,
then please click "Remove" before you exit.